Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My English Cottage
11 mars 2013

Retour de vacances ...

Après une petite semaine de pause, me voici de retour ...

Des vacances au grand air, au froid parfois, au chaud aussi, selon les marées ... Et puis le sable, le vent, les embruns ...

A l'occasion de ces vacances en famille, un de mes amis m'avait prêté son super appareil photo ce qui m'a permis de m'éclater ... Et c'est peut dire !

Mes prochains posts seront, comme vous vous en doutez, consacrés à vous faire découvrir l'Ile d'Oléron, un endroit très cher à mon coeur puisqu'il sagit de l'un des lieux de mon enfance, j'ai grandit à 30 kilomètres de cet endroit magique.

Bien sûr, la construction galopante n'a pas arrangé l'Ile, mais quand on sait chercher, on trouve encore quelques endroits authentiques et au caractère fort.

Préparez-vous, je vous embarque !

 

-- oOo --

To my foreign readers :

I realise a fews weeks ago that many of you, who follow me and my blog are coming from foreign countries, particularly from english foreign countries.

So, I will try to translate the enext issues of this blog in order to take care of you, my foreign readers.

Be lenient with me, I use to be a kind of a bilingual when I was younger but I didn't practice for a long time and it's quite hard to succed.

So I'm glad to introduce you "My English Cottage" with subtittles !

 

Back from holiday

During this days off with familly in the french west coast, a friend of mine lend me his reflex digital camera and i really felt in love with it.

So as you can guess it, the next issues of this blog will deal with these picture I took in this place called "Ile d'Oléron" (Oleron Island) which is a place I really love for such a long time. Actually, I was born about 30 kilometers from there.

For sure, there are many blocks built during the last decade but if you search for a while you will still found some places wild enough to take good photos.

So let's go, I'll carry you to that beloved place !

 

IMG_6991

 

Collage la perroche

 

IMG_7069

 

 

885020_4362831509549_2082230775_o

 

 

IMG_7049

 

 

IMG_7151

 

Plage de la Perroche - La Rémigeasse - Dolus d'Oléron (17) FRANCE

 

Île_d'Oléron

 

Crédit Carte : Wikipedia

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
oooooh de bien belles photos....oooooh oui de chouettes vacances....
My English Cottage
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 74 310
Newsletter
My English Cottage
Archives
Publicité